Arcade not working in Firefox

Think you found a bug in the forum? Tell us about it here. Help keep the place running smooth.
Post Reply
User avatar

Topic author
NecroWolf

Cool Member Music Lover
Administrator
Administrator
United States of America
Posts: 301
Joined: September 22nd, 2015, 8:28 pm
Medals: 2
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: West Virginia
x 55
x 7
    Windows 10 Firefox
Referrals: 1
Mood:
Gender:
Contact:

Arcade not working in Firefox

Post by NecroWolf » March 3rd, 2017, 6:31 am

Anyone else having this problem? It works fine in Edge but not in Firefox, like WTF!?
0 x


Image
Image


IXvPRIMUSvXI
Registered User
Registered User
Canada
Posts: 5
Joined: March 3rd, 2017, 10:47 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
x 1
    Windows 7 Chrome
Gender:

Re: Arcade not working in Firefox

Post by IXvPRIMUSvXI » March 3rd, 2017, 10:51 pm

I only use Google Chrome
0 x



User avatar

Topic author
NecroWolf

Cool Member Music Lover
Administrator
Administrator
United States of America
Posts: 301
Joined: September 22nd, 2015, 8:28 pm
Medals: 2
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: West Virginia
x 55
x 7
    Windows 10 Firefox
Referrals: 1
Mood:
Gender:
Contact:

Re: Arcade not working in Firefox

Post by NecroWolf » March 3rd, 2017, 11:51 pm

Well does it work in Chrome?
0 x


Image
Image

User avatar

Dinomite

Active Member Music Lover
Zealous User
Zealous User
Poland
Posts: 244
Joined: February 8th, 2017, 8:45 pm
Medals: 2
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
x 1
x 13
    Windows 7 Chrome
Referrals: 7

Re: Arcade not working in Firefox

Post by Dinomite » March 13th, 2017, 6:34 pm

No
0 x



User avatar

Topic author
NecroWolf

Cool Member Music Lover
Administrator
Administrator
United States of America
Posts: 301
Joined: September 22nd, 2015, 8:28 pm
Medals: 2
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: West Virginia
x 55
x 7
    Windows 10 Firefox
Referrals: 1
Mood:
Gender:
Contact:

Re: Arcade not working in Firefox

Post by NecroWolf » March 14th, 2017, 1:17 am

Well it works in Edge but not Chrome or Firefox? WTF?
0 x


Image
Image

User avatar

Dinomite

Active Member Music Lover
Zealous User
Zealous User
Poland
Posts: 244
Joined: February 8th, 2017, 8:45 pm
Medals: 2
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
x 1
x 13
    Linux Chrome
Referrals: 7

Re: Arcade not working in Firefox

Post by Dinomite » April 27th, 2017, 9:05 pm

RIP
0 x



User avatar

Topic author
NecroWolf

Cool Member Music Lover
Administrator
Administrator
United States of America
Posts: 301
Joined: September 22nd, 2015, 8:28 pm
Medals: 2
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: West Virginia
x 55
x 7
    Windows 10 Firefox
Referrals: 1
Mood:
Gender:
Contact:

Re: Arcade not working in Firefox

Post by NecroWolf » May 4th, 2017, 6:04 pm

I got it working in Chrome now but not Firefox. Not sure if I should just uninstall it or what.
0 x


Image
Image

User avatar

Dinomite

Active Member Music Lover
Zealous User
Zealous User
Poland
Posts: 244
Joined: February 8th, 2017, 8:45 pm
Medals: 2
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
x 1
x 13
    Windows 7 Chrome
Referrals: 7

Re: Arcade not working in Firefox

Post by Dinomite » May 7th, 2017, 4:34 pm

Arcade seems like a kind off silly feature anyway
0 x



User avatar

Topic author
NecroWolf

Cool Member Music Lover
Administrator
Administrator
United States of America
Posts: 301
Joined: September 22nd, 2015, 8:28 pm
Medals: 2
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
Location: West Virginia
x 55
x 7
    Windows 10 Firefox
Referrals: 1
Mood:
Gender:
Contact:

Re: Arcade not working in Firefox

Post by NecroWolf » May 8th, 2017, 1:57 am

Well this is a gamers forum so I thought it would be okay but no one ever plays it.
0 x


Image
Image

User avatar

Dinomite

Active Member Music Lover
Zealous User
Zealous User
Poland
Posts: 244
Joined: February 8th, 2017, 8:45 pm
Medals: 2
Cash on hand: Locked
Bank: Locked
x 1
x 13
    Windows 7 Chrome
Referrals: 7

Re: Arcade not working in Firefox

Post by Dinomite » May 8th, 2017, 1:53 pm

Theres too little members i suppose
0 x



Post Reply